Personal docente e investigador

 

APELLIDOS Y NOMBRE PUESTO EXT. Tel. E-mail
Botella Guillén, Francisco Javier Prof. Asociado 965903400 fbotella@ua.es
Echarri Iribarren, Víctor Prof. Titular de Universidad 965903400, 2459 Victor.Echarri@ua.es
Ferrer Graciá, Mª Jesús Prof. Titular Escuela Univ. 965903400, 2582 MJ.Ferrer@ua.es
Galiano Garrigós, Antonio Prof. Contratado Doctor 965903400, 2780 Antonio.Galiano@ua.es
García Alcocel, Eva Mª Catedrática de Universidad 965903400, 2950 Eva.García@ua.es
González Avilés, Angel B. Prof. Contratado Doctor 965903400 Angelb@ua.es
Huesca Tortosa, José Antonio Prof. Asociado 965903400 ja.huesca@ua.es
Pastor García, Santiago Prof. Asociado 965903400, 2779 Santiago.Pastor@ua.es
Pérez Carramiñana, Carlos Prof. Asociado 965903400, 2572 c.perez@ua.es
Pérez Millán, Isabel Prof. Asociado 965903400 isabel.perez@ua.es
Prado Govea, Raúl Hugo Profesor Colaborador 965903400, 2555 Raul.prado@ua.es
Rizo Maestre, Carlos Prof. Ayudante Doctor 965903400, 2461 carlosrm@ua.es
Ruiz Cáceres, Jose Angel Prof. Asociado 965903400, 2461 ja_ruiz_caceres@ua.es
Saura Gómez, Pascual Prof. Contratado Doctor 965903400, 2216 Pascual.Saura@ua.es
Sirvent Pérez, Cesar Daniel Prof. Asociado 965903400, 2461 Sirvent@ua.es
Solbes Llorca, Joaquín Prof. Asociado 965903400 Joaquin.Solbes@ua.es
Spairani Berrio, Silvia Prof. Contratada Doctora 965903400, 2779 Silvia.Spairani@ua.es

Spairani Berrio, Yolanda

Prof. Titular de Universidad 965903400, 2020 Yolanda.Spairani@ua.es