Personal docent i investigador

 

COGNOMS I NOM LLOC Ext. Tel. E-mail
 Botella Guillén, Francisco Javier  Prof. Associat  965903400  fbotella@ua.es
Echarri Iribarren, Víctor Prof. Titular d'Universitat 965903400, 2459 Victor.echarri@ua.es
Ferrer Graciá, Mª Jesús Prof. Titular Escola Univ. 965903400, 2582 Mj.ferrer@ua.es
Galiano Garrigós, Antonio Prof. Ajudant Doctor 965903400, 2780 Antonio.galiano@ua.es
García Alcocel, Eva Mª Catedràtica d'Universitat 965903400, 2950 Eva.García@ua.es
González Avilés, Angel B. Prof. Contractat Doctor 965903400 Angelb@ua.es
Huesca Tortosa, José Antonio Prof. Associat 965903400 ja.huesca@ua.es
Pastor García, Santiago Prof. Associat 965903400, 2779 Santiago.pastor@ua.es
Pérez Carramiñana, Carlos Prof. Associat 965903400, 2572 c.perez@ua.es
Pérez Millán, Isabel Prof. Associat 965903400 isabel.perez@ua.es
Prado Govea, Raúl Hugo Professor Col·laborador 965903400, 2555 Raul.prado@ua.es
Rizo Maestre, Carlos Prof. Ajudant Doctor 965903400, 2461 carlosrm@ua.es
Ruiz Cáceres, Jose Angel Prof. Associat 965903400, 2461 ja_ruiz_caceres@ua.es
Saura Gómez, Pascual Prof. Ajudant Doctor 965903400, 2216 Pascual.saura@ua.es
Sirvent Pérez, César Daniel Prof. Associat 965903400, 2461 Sirvent@ua.es
Solbes Llorca, Joaquín Prof. Associat 965903400 Joaquin.solbes@ua.es
Spairani Berrio, Silvia Prof. Ajudant Doctora 965903400, 2779 Silvia.spairani@ua.es
Spairani Berrio, Yolanda Prof. Titular d´Univesitat 965903400, 2020 Yolanda.spairani@ua.es